Course Update For Kells


2018 Upcoming Courses in Kells!

Thursday 30th August Care of the Older Person

Tuesday 4th September Infection Prevention and Control

Tuesday 11th September Communications

Friday 14th September Statutory Workplace Policies and Procedures

Friday 14th September Patient Moving and Handling

Tuesday 18th September CPR

Monday 24TH September Work Experience/ Care Support

Tuesday 25th September Patient Moving and Handling

Monday 1st October Child Health and Well Being

Tuesday 2nd October Nursing Theory and Practice

Tuesday 9th October Care Skills

Thursday 25th October Human Growth and Development

Monday 5th November Safeguarding the Vulnerable Adult

 


Leave a reply