Courses Commencing Kells, Cavan, & Ardee


Kells

Thursday 5th April Infection Control

Tuesday 10th April Care of the Older Person

Friday 13th April Patient Moving and Handling

Tuesday 15th May Care Skills

Friday 27th April CPR/AED

Wednesday 2nd May Early Childhood Education and Practice

Friday 4th May Patient Moving and Handling

Wednesday 23rd May Social Studies

Thursday 24th May Nursing Theory and Practice

Friday 25th May Supervisory Management Skills

 

Cavan

Wednesday 4th April Infection Control

Ardee

Thursday 5th April Communications

Thursday 3rd May Palliative Care

Thursday 31st of May Safety and Health at Work

 


Leave a reply